ILLBliss Drops New Album, “Illy Chapo X”

Ace rapper, iLLBliss has finally released his highly anticipated body of work, the “Illy Chapo X” album.

The new album houses 17 tracks including collaborations with the likes of Phyno, Olamide, Yemi Alade, Johnny Drille and Niniola.

Text excluding title courtesy Bellanaija

More Stories
Universal Music Africa Signs Kenyan Afro-Pop band Sauti Sol