Waje Serves Up New EP “Heart Season”

Music sensation, Waje has served up a new EP titled “Heart Season“.

The 5-track EP includes songs like “Hold My Hands,” “Bottom Line,” “Call on Me,” “Last Time” and “Naked“.

About her “special gift to you,” Waje says, ‘Heart Season’ is a 5-track story-based EP that is sometimes full of joy and over the moon emotions and at other times, reeks of hurt, betrayal, and brokeness but above all, still portrays beauty.

Source: Bellanaija

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date