Ric Hassani Releases “The Prince I Became”; A 17-Track Album

A few days after dropping “Thunder Fire You” and “Everything,” Ric Hassani comes through with the full package, “The Prince I Became” album.

The new album houses 17 tracks which include collaborations with the likes Nicky Jam, Sauti Sol, Zoro, Frank Edwards, Kuami Eugene, Fumbani Changaya, and many others.

This new project comes a year after his “Love, & Christmas” EP which featured five tracks.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date