Praiz Releases The Tracklist For His Forthcoming EP “To The Moon”

Nigerian artiste, Praiz has shared the track-list for his forthcoming EP “To The Moon” which is scheduled to drop on Friday, July 3.

The 5-track EP, which is coming on the heels of his 2019 album “King“, features DJ Obi, Kingxn, M.I., Ice Prince and Niyola, and is produced by Praiz.

Praiz shared the track-list and release date in an Instagram post.

Check out the post here;

Photo Credit: @officialpraiz

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date