Gracie Abrams reveals tracklist for sophomore album featuring Taylor Swift

Gracie Abrams has unveiled the tracklist for her highly anticipated sophomore album, “The Secret Of Us,” which includes a surprise feature from Taylor Swift, reports. The announcement was made last night (May 13) on social media, sending fans into a frenzy of excitement.

Scheduled for release on June 21, “The Secret Of Us” will feature 13 tracks, with the standout collaboration being “Us,” featuring Taylor Swift. While little is known about the track, fans are already buzzing with anticipation.

The tracklist for the album includes previously released singles like “Risk,” along with new songs such as “Felt Good About You,” “I Love You, I’m Sorry,” and “Close To You.”

Taylor Swift, Gracie Abrams/Kevin Mazur/TAS24/Getty Images and Octavio Jones/TAS23/Getty Images

This collaboration follows Abrams’ stint as an opening act for Swift during her 2023 Eras tour dates. Fans can look forward to seeing Abrams back on tour with Swift as she joins the Eras tour once again later this fall.

For her debut album, Good Riddance, Abrams worked with Aaron Dessner of The National. The album received critical acclaim, with NME praising Abrams’ songwriting and her ability to convey heartfelt emotions through her music.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date