The 2020 Gatekeepers for one of the most prestigious literary prizes in the world; The Booker Prize

It was announced days ago, in a post on social media and we are beyond excited by the choice of judges for this year’s instalment of the BookerPrize.

Find the post below:

We are pleased to announce the chair of the #2020BookerPrize judges is editor, literary critic and former publisher Margaret Busby. The judging panel also includes author @leechildreacher; author and critic Sameer Rahim; writer and broadcaster @SissayLemn; and classicist and translator Emily Wilson.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date