“Osapa London” EP by Psycho YP displays versatile soundscapes and masterful artistry

Psycho YP, who since his debut EP, Lost in The Sauce, has earned the moniker “The Fresh Prince of Nigerian Rap,” with his latest release, Osapa London, has not only demonstrated artistic growth but also maintained his signature sound.

Osapa London EP boasts an impressive lineup of guest artistes, including Ajebo Hustlers, PrettyBoy DO, Khaid, Wax Bentayga, Teni, and Ice Prince. These collaborative efforts infuse the Nigerian rapper’s musical arsenal with a refreshing dynamism, expanding his sonic range and enhancing the project’s commercial appeal.

Osapa London EP, recorded in the vibrant city of Osapa London, Lagos presents a captivating fusion of fresh rap and chopped pop vibes, creating an irresistible allure that reflects the essence of Lagos. The EP’s remarkable sonic compositions and concise format exemplify Psycho YP’s lyrical prowess and artistic evolution, solidifying his position as one of Nigeria’s foremost rap artistes.

While retaining members from the Apex Village, such as Laime and Odumodu Blvck, Psycho YP continues to sharpen his pen game and push the boundaries of Nigerian rap.


1.This Country (Produced by Jordan Knows)

2.Do What I Like Ft. Khaid & Pretty Boy D-O (Produced by BTG)

3.Not My Fault ft. Ajebo Hustlers (Produced by Thrill Max & Ramoni)

4.Settle Us Ft. Odumodu Blvck (Produced by Thrill Max, Psalmist & Jaylon)

5.Stand Attention Ft. King Perryy (Produced by Likkle Dotz)

6.Bad B Ft. Teni (Produced by Jaylon)

7.Most Times (Produced by Thrill Max)

8.AnyGadDamnTime ft. Laime (Produced by Princeton)


Connect with Psycho YP






Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date