The ancestors have not left, they are here taking every step with us, sharing in all that we do, pointing the way. That is why we will pour libation in their honour at LABAF.

They are Bisi Silva. Okwui Enwezor. Pius Adesanmi. Paul Emema. Eddie Ugbomah. Molara Ogundipe. Stella Oyedepo. David Dale. Jide Ogungbade. Frank Okonta. Idowu Nubi.

(Produced by the Friends of the Arts, FoA & Culture Advocates Caucus, CAC)

Date: Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Time: 7pm

Venue: Food Court, Freedom Park, Lagos

Don’t miss #Labaf2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date