The 2021 Commonwealth Short Story Prize Announces Line Up Of Judges

The Commonwealth Short Story Prize is excited to announce the brilliant panel of judges for the tenth year of the renowned Prize.

The 2021 Commonwealth Short Story Prize judging panel is chaired by Zoë Wicomb.

Zoë Wicomb is joined on the international judging panel by a judge from each of the five Commonwealth regions: A. Igoni Barrett (Africa), Khademul Islam (Asia), Keith Jarrett (Canada and Europe), Diana McCaulay (the Caribbean) and Tina Makereti (the Pacific).

Open for entries until 1 November and FREE to enter.

More Stories
The Anzisha Prize has been developing & supporting Africa’s youngest entrepreneurs