9ice Releases New Album “Tip Of The Iceberg” Episode 1

9ice has finally released the 1st episode of his highly anticipated album, “Tip of the Iceberg.”

The release comes in the wake of his new single, “Oja Majemi” which features Olamide and Reminisce.

The new EP consists of 11 tracks, including collaborations with Olamide, Wande Coal and Reminisce.

Text excluding title courtesy Bellanaija

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date